One of those minor things…

by | Nov 16, 2004

that annoys me!

When did the change the Seven Deadly Sins???

Original – Pride, Envy, Anger, Lust, Gluttony, Covetousness, Sloth

New – Lust, Vanity, Envy, Wrath, Gluttony, Sloth, Greed

Helloooo – I don’t think that greed is the same as covetousness – and what’s with vanity??? Hmmm – not the same as pride…

And – who knows what the Seven Heavenly Virtues? Hmmmm
Faith, Hope, Charity, Fortitude, Justice, Temperance and Prudence

/rant – hehehehe
The Indian snake creature known as the naga was
believed to reside in groups apart from normal
humans, and many legends tell of their secret
citites hidden deep in the jungle, underground,
or underwater. In many tales, the naga is often
of royal lineage, or sometimes even divinity.
Nagas are often associated with water, and it
is said that they can control the weather.

As a naga, you possess strong leadership abilities,
you are highly intelligent, and you can also be
a bit intimidating. You also enjoy the finer
things in life and like to be pampered, and
you’re not too keen on mixing and mingling with
the unwashed masses.

Who is your inner Shapeshifter?
brought to you by Quizilla